Patterns for Pirates

So today I thought that I would whip up some Peg Legs by Patterns for Pirates http://www.patternsforpirates.com to test out my White Superlock DW734 that I haven’t used in 15 years.  This pattern was easy to print and match up.  The pattern sizing was very true to size.  The material I used was some super cheap and super thin 4 way stretch that I found at Lens Mills in London Ontario.  The pattern went together very easily and the directions were very detailed!  This was a super quick so and probably took an hour to cut out the fabric and sew together.  All in all great pattern!!

IMG_0747

Leave a Reply

