Pin Cushions (con’t)…

As December continued my obsession with pin cushions continued!!  After spending hours searching through Pinterest I found the one that would be my mother’s Christmas gift, my Mom who is an avid quilter.  This was another tutorial from theDIYdish.com season 4, episode 1 for a Mannequin Pin Cushion.  This was a super easy sew again and I used a small Christmas ball for the top and a candle stick from the thrift store for the base.  This pin cushion has a million possibilities and I have a couple more in the works!!

IMG_0751

Leave a Reply

